Cloud Engineering & DevOps
community overview Image
community profile image
Cloud Engineering & DevOps
Slack
4 Members
USD 500/month
or save 50% per 6 months
Hosted by
OLUWASEUN
The Journey has begun! Here's the value we're offering: Two Live Classes Every Week [Wednesdays & Saturdays] 👨‍🏫 Access to over 10 DevOps Projects to build your GitLab/GitHub Profile 💻 Interview Coaching and Resume Review 👤📑 Access to all Live Classes recordings and materials 💬 Monthly AMA Sessions 🤗 Imagine who you'll become in 5 months! 🎉 The curriculum is attached below, and the On-Boarding video as well. 📖🎥 CLASS SCHEDULE: 📅 Wednesdays at 7 PM CST or Thursday/ 5:30 AM IST / 1:00 AM WAT 📅 Saturdays at 7 AM CST / 5:30 PM IST / 1:00 PM WAT See you on the Inside! For any inquiries, use the details below: Email: acaddevops@gmail.com
This community is connected to
Slack
Join Cloud Engineering & DevOps to get access to the Slack workspace

Live events

Members only

Built with
en